Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Fall

I’m participating in the LetsBeWild.com Wild Weekly Photo Challenge! This weeks Challenge is: Fall

 

click to enlarge

october 2012

27 Gedanken zu „Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Fall

    1. Many thanks! Very much appreciated. Your photos are also very beautiful. The tree looks so awesome! I love it! And the colors of the pumkins are wonderful. Congratulations!

      Gefällt mir

      1. Oh no, your English is great. I have to admit my German is a combination of what I remember (I studied for 5 years) and an on-line translator! Regardless, your pictures are gorgeous and I love the one of the chestnut?

        KK

        Gefällt mir

What do you think about this post? - - - Ich liebe Feedback!

