Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

you are what you eat - du bist was du isst
you are what you eat – du bist was du isst

I had to think a little bit this week.  I browsed through all my pictures  and I tried my photo editing software out. It was fun and I liked the results (Perhaps I will post them later). But I was not satisfied. Then I saw this giraffe. Slowly and carefully it nibbled some leaves.  And it seemed as if the giraffe merged with the branches and twigs. So I took this picture. You are what you eat!

Diese Woche musste ich erst etwas nachdenken. Ich hab meine Fotosammlung durchgeschaut und mit der Fotobearbeitung experimentiert. Ich war mit den Ergebnissen einigermaßen zufrieden (vielleicht poste ich sie später noch). Aber so ganz überzeugt war ich nicht. Als ich die Giraffe beim Fressen sah, fiel’s mir dann ein: „Du bist was du ist!“  Also habe ich sie fotografiert🙂

giraffa
camelopardalis
camelopardalis

Ein Gedanke zu „Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

What do you think about this post? - - - Ich liebe Feedback!

